Chittenango Rotary recently held our annual “Changing of the Guard” ceremony at the Chittenango Landing Canal Boat Museum.
Following a successful tenure as club president, our outgoing president, Karen Fauls-Traynor, passed the gavel to incoming president, Russ Wehner. Assistant District Governor Jim Eklund was also on hand to present Paul Harris awards to Dave Miner and Dale Thomas for their many contributions to Rotary and the Chittenango community.
Congratulations to Russ, Karen, Dave, Dale and all of the club members who played a role in our club’s success over the past year.